Teacher Information

Heath Science Magnet School Teachers

Teacher Name Department email
Cantu, Julio Math jccantu@Laredoisd.org
Castaneda, Lorena Science lcastaneda2@Laredoisd.org
Hover, Sandra Science sprado001@Laredoisd.org
Jimenez, Gertrudis CTE gljimenez001@Laredoisd.org
Lucio, Yanira CTE ylucio001@Laredoisd.org
Reyes, Lorena Math lreyes2001@Laredoisd.org
Reyes, Rebeca Math rreyes001@Laredoisd.org
Santiago, Anna CTE asantiago@Laredoisd.org
Uribe, Myrtala CTE muribe@laredoisd.org
Vichareli, Baltazar Science bgvichareli001@Laredoisd.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.